top of page
ATRI Slash - White-Green-01.png

Underwriting Team

ATRI Underwriting Team

Russell Fierstein
Executive Vice President,
Managing Partner

rfierstein@atriuw.com
929-475-8609

 

Gavin O'Brien
Senior Vice President
gobrien@atriuw.com
929-475-8612

 

Andrew Flood
Vice President,
Financial Institutions

aflood@atriuw.com
929-475-8615

Matt Barnes

Underwriter, Financial Institutions
mbarnes@atriuw.com
929-379-9411

Bill Brennan, CPA
Senior Vice President
bbrennan@atriuw.com
919-475-8617

Salvatore Cumella
Assistant Vice President
scumella@atriuw.com
929-475-8616

Daniel DoCampo
Senior Underwriter
ddocampo@atriuw.com
929-379-9410

Julie Fredericks

Senior Underwriter
jfredericks@atriuw.com
929-379-9412

Tyler Seto

Underwriter, Commercial Lines
tseto@atriuw.com
929-379-9415

Ross Warren

Vice President, Product Manager

Miscellaneous Professional Liability & Cyber

rwarren@atriuw.com

929-379-9417

Ying Andrew, FCAS

Chief Actuary
yandrews@atriuw.com
929-475-8610

Submit Claims
claims@atriuw.com
Request Loss Runs
lossruns@atriuw.com
Finance Inquiries
invoices@atriuw.com
bottom of page