top of page
ATRI Slash - White-Green-01.png

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Greg Flood
gflood@atriuw.com
929-475-8603

Russell Fierstein
rfierstein@atriuw.com
929-475-8609

 

Mike Mitrovic
mmitrovic@atriuw.com
929-475-8608

 

Gavin O'Brien
gobrien@atriuw.com
929-475-8612

John Iannotti
jiannotti@atriuw.com
929-475-8607

Jim Young
jyoung@atriuw.com
929-379-9416

Ross Warren
rwarren@atriuw.com

929-379-9417

Andrew Flood
aflood@atriuw.com
929-475-8615

Please contact your Underwriter directly for endorsements and underwriting questions.

General Inquiries

Thank you for contacting us. Someone from our team will be in touch as soon as possible.
Submit Claims
claims@atriuw.com
Request Loss Runs
lossruns@atriuw.com
Finance Inquiries
invoices@atriuw.com
bottom of page